Join us now on Telegram
Jump on this opportunity now, refer friends
and start earning without a Purchase
House Mining Reviews
Since the founding of House Mining in 2016, the company, as well as the entire cryptocurrency landscape, went through a serious evolution. There is something new to learn every day in this emerging industry, and House Mining has access to first-class data, also in the form of reviews.

With change being constant, feedback is not only useful but vital. We take every review seriously because the information they contain is invaluable. Our ultimate goal is to provide the best service to our clients, and reviews help us best to achieve that.

To offer cryptocurrency mining capacities for every range is to gather feedback from newcomers, interested home miners, and large-scale investors alike. All are welcome to acquire cryptocurrencies easily and quickly, but also, to share their experiences and observations.
Client Review
Grieshop Koester
(07/28/2021)
Excellent service with flexible server configuration, good rates and excellent support! I definitely recommend it!
Khristine Joy Agpaoa
(09/05/2021)
Wow! This is very good for eаrning! I love this mining project. Mr.Louis has been amazing. This is one of the best I have used so far!!
Dawn Harrison
(10/15/2021)
I rate the mining contracts 5/5. I would definitely recommend it for other users this is the best ever. It's 100% legit way to earn.

Lalzco Palge
(03/21/2021)
After 2months
For now! And for me, Its one of the best cloud mining👌. Withdraw less than 2hours, Best offers
Abraham Lezion
(03/10/2021)
House Mining is really good on cloud mining service in my view but not the best as well. I finally got my refund, even though verification procedure took time.
Christopher Hatchett
(02/29/2021)
I got my payment after my second reinvestment.. Actually it's not reached to minimum cashout limit.

Stephen Padel
(01/16/2021)
A simple way to get started with coin mining. Great simple interface, I like it
Marcia Duarte
(01/05/2021)
Eu minava com a House Mining há algum tempo e uma das características que gosto é a possibilidade de escolher entre diferentes moedas quando se trata de pagamento. É ótimo não ficar preso a uma moeda. Dependendo das condições do mercado, moedas diferentes são mais lucrativas do que outras.
Samer Al-Abdulamer
(12/20/2020)
When I sent my message to ask some questions, I got response very quickly. That 's impressive.

Jaat Mohit
(09/13/2020)
I have been able to get back all my lost and bonuses, thanks to admin Mr. Lousie
Davin Gumani
(08/18/2020)
my name davin am from Cambodi , I want to review House Mining is best site cloud mining fair mining and payout out is fast system.
Dr. Guillem Conde Tercero
(05/25/2020)
Feliz con el servicio, pero el seguimiento de las ganancias es un poco difícil, es la única razón para no dar 5 estrellas. Me gustaría poder realizar un seguimiento del desempeño de cada contrato.

Gustavo Nordin
(09/02/2020)
More power to House Mining Team. Continue the good service of investment.. Hoping will give more best plans on this Covid19 situation in our world that will help to all are very in needed.
Aleks Shanthoy
(07/23/2020)
I had a very professional experience on this site. Good job friends!
Hr Azad
(04/29/2020)
I am new to cryptomining. I was having issues with a transfer from one wallet to House Mining. Support identified the issue and fixed it within 24 hiurs. Talk about Hashrate lol. I wished I'd started this process years ago. Thank you.

Isabel Meza Salazar
(03/30/2020)
It's not profitable al all guys, really i recovered nearly 25% of my investment in 2 years.
Rev Keanu Diego
(02/12/2020)
Sua plataforma (TOS) é excelente e um dos melhores programas que existem. Fácil de usar, ótima interface, boas ferramentas.
Fatima Jinnah
(12/15/2019)
"Was able to easily withdrawl my bitcoin to my wallet instant transaction"